American League wins All Star Game


     The American League won the 2013 All Star Game, 3 to 0. J.J. Hardy, Jose Bautista, and Jason Kipnis had RBI. The AL held the weak NL lineup to only 3 hits, and Yankees closer Mariano Rivera pitched a perfect eighth inning to secure the MVP award.

No comments:

Post a Comment