2013 MLB All Star Game Home Run Derby Roster

National League
David Wright - Mets (captain)
Bryce Harper - Nationals
Michael Cuddyer - Rockies
Carlos Gonzalez - Rockies

American League
Robinson Cano - Yankees (captain)
Chris Davis - Orioles
Prince Fielder - Tigers
Yoenis Cespedes - Athletics

I predict that either Chris Davis or Bryce Harper will win the 2013 Home Run Derby.

No comments:

Post a Comment